Day 13: Cannot Live Without

 

 

The thing I absolutely cannot live without would be my family.  My family absolutely means the world to me and I would move mountains for them.

 As I don’t have a recent picture of us together I thought I would use a photo of something that symbolizes family.  Through both sides of my family I have a wide variety of nationalities including but not limited to Puerto Rican, Italian, Norwegian & Scottish.  This photo represents a bit of my Scottish heritage.  My dad’s side of the family are members of the MacLellan Clan.  In this picture are both a sash that I possess as well as our clan badge.   

Image

2 thoughts on “Day 13: Cannot Live Without

Leave a Reply

